Community Links

 Northstar Empire of Imperial Courts

Board of Directors

Rhonda Lamp - President

Vacant - Vice President

Madeline G. Holdorf - Secretary

Paula Butner - Treasurer 

Eric Foley - Director

Frankie A. Mabry Jr. - Director 

Jared Breyer - Director 

Ken Butner - Director 

Robert O. Comeau - Director 

Glenn T. Westdahl - Director  


Scholarship Committee 

Madeline G. Holdorf - Founder & Chair

 Joani M. Carver - Member

Javier Moncada, Jr. - Member

Andrew Castelli - Member


Finance Committee 

Her Imperial Majesty Paula Butner - Chair

Her Imperial Majesty Madeline G. Holdorf -  Member  

His Imperial Majesty Mikey LaChoy - Quality Control


Future Business Committee 

His Imperial Majesty Ken Butner - Chair

His Imperial Majesty Boston Bob Comeau - Member 

Her Imperial Majesty Silva Stone - Member 

Frankie A Mabry Jr. -  Member 


Public Relations Committee 

Eric Foley - Board Liason to all Title Holders, Social Media, Web Design & Events 

Madeline G. Holdorf - Public Affairs - Quality Control 


Contact the Board at